EVENTS
DateEventLocationBoats on DisplayMore Details
April 17th - 19th
Hinckley at Heritage Weekend Hilton Head, SC Eric Champlin - Sales Director
772-403-5387
echamplin@hinckleyyachts.com
April 17th - 19th
Suncoast Boat Show Sarasota, FL Hinckley T34 Jennifer Richards-Sales Director
239-300-4995
jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com
April 17th - 19th
Bay Bridge Boat Show Annapolis, MD Hinckley T34
Picnic Boat
Jack Erbes - Sales Director
401-418-2188 jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com
April 24th - 26th
Hinckley Experience Charleston Charleston, SC Eric Champlin - Sales Director
772-403-5387
echamplin@hinckleyyachts.com
May 15th-17th
Volvo Ocean Race Stopover Newport, RI Ted Gersen - Sales Director
401-338-2717
tgersen@hinckleyyachts.com

May 15-19
Great Lakes Boating Fest Grosse Pointe, MI Marty Letts - Sales Director
231-330-3680
mletts@hinckleyyachts.com
June 19-20
Bay Harbor Boat Show Bay Harbor, MI Marty Letts - Sales Director
231-330-3680
mletts@hinckleyyachts.com
July 23rd - 25th
Hinckley Owners Annual Nantucket Rendezvous Nantucket, MA Kelly Gersen
kgersen@hinckleyyachts.com
News from the Hinckley Company.

To obtain information on these events from your Hinckley Sales office please inquire here: Hinckley Sales Contacts
Contact