EVENTS
DateEventLocationBoats on DisplayMore Details
August 15 - 19
Hinckley Experience Nantucket Nantucket, MA Talaria 34 Runabout Ted Gersen - Sales Director
401-338-2717
tgersen@hinckleyyachts.com
August 19
Drop by the Dock Southwest Harbor, ME TBD Phil Bennett - Sales Director
207-266-3884
pbennett@hinckleyyachts.com
August 26 - 29
Hinckley Experience Montauk Montauk Lake Club Talaria 34 Runabout Dave Mallach - Sales Director
516-816-1703
dmallach@hinckleyyachts.com
September 9 - 11
Hinckley Owner's Rendezvous Chesapeake Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay Golf Resort, Spa and Marina, Cambridge, MD Jack Erbes - Sales Director
410-418-2188
jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com
September 15 - 18
Newport International Boat Show Newport, RI TBD Ted Gersen - Sales Director
401-338-2717
tgersen@hinckleyyachts.com
September 22 - 25
Norwalk Boat Show Norwalk, CT Talaria 34 Runabout, Talaria 43 Ted Gersen - Sales Director
401-338-2717
tgersen@hinckleyyachts.com
September 23 - 25
Concourse d'Elegance St. Michael's, MD TBD Jack Erbes - Sales Director
410-418-2188
jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com
October 8
Hinckley and Hunt Homecoming Portsmouth, RI
October 13 - 16
United States Powerboat Show Annapolis, MD Talaria 34 Runabout, Talaria 43, Picnic Boat MKIII Jack Erbes - Sales Director
410-418-2188
jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com
November 3 - 7
Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show Fort Lauderdale, FL Talaria 34 Runabout, Talaria 43 Eric Champlin - Sales Director
772-403-5387
echamplin@hinckleyyachts.com
November 11 - 12
Hamilton Harbor Boat Show Naples, FL TBD Scott Kinney - Sales Director
207-322-9919
skinney@hinckleyyachts.com
News from the Hinckley Company.

To obtain information on these events from your Hinckley Sales office please inquire here: Hinckley Sales Contacts
Contact